Diving into the Constitution: Article II

The Federal government of the United States has three branches as laid out in the Constitution. Last week, we reviewed what the Constitution says about the Legislative branch (Congress, composed of the Senate and the House of Representatives). This week, we review the Executive branch (represented by the President and Vice President). AN OVERVIEW In… Continue reading Diving into the Constitution: Article II